profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
28 years old
Single
español
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : UK
Not currently in UK

Degree in Advertising and Public Relations
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work as advertising consultant. I have worked as a waiter in a coffe familiar
Childcare experience : I have a brother who is six yers old. Since he was born, I have taken care of him because my parents were occupated. I have experience in preparing food, doing duties, and entertaining children.

I am 22 years old. I am Advertiser and Public Relationer. I can speak two languages: english and french. At the moment, I am studiying english to pass PET, an official exam of Cambridge University In my free I usually read because for me there is no better way to relax than reading a good book. Moreover, I am also keen on trekking. I consider that sportlife is very important for children's growth. In order to educate a child you have to be an enthusiastic, patient and motivational person. This is what I have learnt taking care of my little brother And I intent to transmit this values to any children who are under my guidance.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for babies
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : House
Occupation of father : Waiter
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing