profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Irish
Living in Ireland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Leaving Certificate, Certificate in working with young people & B.A in Early childhood studies
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Voluntary youth worker with the Church of Ireland working with teenagers. Placement work in a family center, Special needs primary school for the deaf & hearing impaired. Montessori pre-school work placement. Six years experience in a restaurant and bar setting.
Childcare experience : Various work experiences in Pre-school settings - both Montessori and High-Scope settings. Experience in a special needs primary school. Various childminding jobs. Voluntary youth work with teenagers in a youth group setting.

I am a kind and motivated individual who loves the outdoors, culture and children. I have studied in depth areas of child psychology, child health and well-being and childcare and education while also gaining essential experience with many different age groups through my voluntary youth work and work in pre-school primary school or family center settings. My hobbies include art, youth work, water sports and travelling.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German to Leaving Cert. level, French to Junior Cert. level. Good level of Irish sign language

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Artist
Occupation of father : Marine Mooring master
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing