profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Slovenian
Living in Slovenia
Has visa
Visa : I live in EU.
Not currently in UK

1st year of University
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Student work as waitress.
Childcare experience : Two younger brothers.

I'm from small village in Slovenia next to the Italian border. I live in a house with my parents, two younger brothers, grandparents and my aunt. My family is of Slovenian origin except for my grandfather, who is Croatian. I speak Slovenian, Croatian (I have lots of family and friends in Croatia), English (which I have been learning since I was 9) and I also understand some Italian, but I don't speak it well. I love children and would love to work with them. I'm interested in music but I don't play any instruments or sing, however I can't imagine my life without music and concerts. I also like writing, mostly fiction. I am also moderately interested in some sports - swimming, skiing, roller skating, and I trained karate for 7 years. I'm interested in different cultures and habits. I'm very sociable and adaptable. I like nature, but I would like to try to live in a big city. I'm open minded and don't have prejudices. I smoke, but I'm totally prepared not to smoke inside your house and in front of your kids or you.

Availability

Will come the 26/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Slovenian, Croatian, Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher.
Occupation of father : Lower.
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing