profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
česká
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : I dont need it
Not currently in UK

Travel industry studies
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I care of children 3, 7 and 9-years old.
Childcare experience : take care of three girls (9,7 and 3), babysitting, preparing for school, after school activities etc.

My name is Markéta, I am 20 years old and I live in the capital of the Czech Republic Prague. I finished my travel industry studies this year. I have got two elder brothers. I still live with my parents; my mother is a teacher in kindergarten, my father works as a medical doctor in hospital. We have golden retriever Barney, important member of our family. I like to spend my leisure time with my family or friends. They are very important to me. I try to help them if they have problems and I´m always there for them. I like sport (running, tennis, squash, swimming etc.), travelling, cooking, music, movies, reading, taking photos, play the flute. What I do love is to spend a lot of time with the children of my neighbours. I know these three princesses who are 9, 7 and 3 from their birth, I like to help their mum with looking after the household, with taking care of girls and especially doing lot of things together. I like to be creative and we have lot of fun together. I help them with school home work too. I have even spent few vacations with them. Recently, we have spent one week in Bulgaria this summer. People who know me say (and I believe :o) I am friendly, reliable, flexible, open-minded, cheerful, trustworthy, hardworking, optimistic and honest person. Sometimes I tend to be a little shy when I don’t know someone very well, but that stops when I get to know that person better. I have driving licence but I don’t have much experiences. I like driving very much and drive carefully. I don’t have problem to help in the household.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher in nursery school
Occupation of father : Medical doctor
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing