profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Latvian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

College graduated, exams: philosophy (A), math (C), world's history (C), english (B), geography (B)
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Except babysitting, I've only worked in a hotel "River Island" (Latvia) as a receptionist.
Childcare experience : I've never been babysitting for a pay check, I've only done it when I have a free time and someone asks me to. From a baby who needs his bottles prepared and diapers changed to 13yrs old stubborn teenagers. However I don't think you can use previous experiences to get ready for a completely new. Different person, different communication.

I am fun loving, always looking for new inspirations to make days differ. :) I play squash but what's about other sports...I better stand by and watch. I'm very into music so I'd be glad to work for family who consider music as a great way to develop their kids personality. Anyhow...I'd better like to present myself in flesh. :) I'm quite silly.

Availability

Will come the 24/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Self employed (florist)
Occupation of father : Owner of construction company
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing