profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Austria
Has visa
Visa : DNI
Currently in UK

Social worker education.University of Salamanca. Spain.
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have had working in many differents jobs but I feel good when I work with childrens, that is my passion. It is very important for me a good education for them.
Childcare experience : I have worked during five years ago with childrens using the play and acting plays like educative pedagogy always a lot of love.

SOCIAL ABILITIES AND APTITUDES Communication abilities, comprehension and active listening, empathy, assertiveness, resistance to fatigue, resolving conflicts, improvisation, working as a team, constancy and consistency, self-control, tolerance and decision making. Ability to relate with other people, active listening, honesty, extroverted, friendly, self-assurance, daring, participative, adaptative, and responsable. APTITUDESORGANIZATIONAL ABILITIES Y APTITUDES Ability for organizing assemblies, ability for vertical and lateral organization, coordination.

Availability

Will come the 23/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : caregiven
Occupation of father : Musician
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing