profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU VISA
Currently in UK

Baccalaureate
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Au-Pair in Oxford
Childcare experience : Au-Pair in Oxford for four months

Hello, my name is Andrea and I am 19 year old girl from Spain who is looking for an au-pair opportunity. I would love to join a family, rather than get a job. I like children, but I also want to learn how to manage on my own and about the importance of work. In addition, I want to know new cultures, new uses and new people, see how other people live. And improve my English level because I have always wanted to live in UK, so I think this could be a good chance to get it. I am an organised person, sociable, active and polite, a good friend of children and animals. I believe that to be an Au-pair is a positive experience, because in this way I can enter in contact with other cultures and develop my general knowledge. My English level is medium; however, I believe we will understand each other because I am a very quick and keen learner. I really enjoy listening to music, actually I enjoy any kind of art. I like hiking and camping, do sports outdoors and I love art and crafts and cooking. Hope hear from you.

Availability

Will come the 09/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Public Administration
Occupation of father : Chef
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing