profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Barclays
Currently in UK

Degree in Business Administration
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Nanny for 4 years; administrative assistant (training)
Childcare experience : Nanny for 4 years in Spain

Hi, My name is Maria and I am 23 years old. I am from Santiago de Compostela in Spain but now I live in Córdoba -a really beauty city. I have just finished my degree in Bussines Administration and I would like to know the world, different cultures and improve my English. I love playing sports, but my favorite sports are swimming and roller-skate. Moreover, I like meeting new people and travelling as well. In my free time I also enjoy listening to music -for me it's the best thing in the world- or reading a good book. At first, I can seem a bit shy, though I am really outgoing, friendly and open mind. A phrase I usually say is: You always have to try it.

Availability

Will come the 22/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing