profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : european
Currently in UK

graduation
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : nanny, administrator
Childcare experience : Junior Nanny, 10 months

Dear family, I spent about 10 months as a Junior Nanny in Netherlands. I was taking care of 2 children and I was also a cleaning lady. I really loved it and enjoyed it so I want to explore more places there and get to know a new family. I really like travelling, I love to cognize new countries and new cultures. I also like children and playing with them or making some crafts. My own family is very extensit itself. I have three step siblings. Older sister works as a trainer of pole dance and she also studies. Younger brother studies on a high school and he does a lot of sports and plays many musical instruments. He likes making films too. I was supporting him, helping with his peers, organizing practicing and so on. The youngest sister was born in December 2011. Sometimes I take her out with the baby-carriage and I play with her. Occasionally I do the babysitting. I have two cousins of preschool and school age. I see them very often. Right now I live with them and take care of them - take them to/from school and nursery by car, train and bus. Sometimes I take care of them like babysitter. I like playing with them. I do some creative activities like painting and decorating glass, batik scarfs and T-shirts, collages, etc. We love to do any crafts. We also like roller skating and ice skating, biking, walking, swimming, and so on. From time to time I take them to some kids events like carnival, ball, theater, museum, zoo, circus, etc. I also helping out at school one day a week. Usually with some organization, trips, festivals or doing some crafts. With my aunt sometimes we organize birthday parties with facepainting and games for children. Last time there was a group of 15 children. Every summer I used to go to weekly or two weekly therapeutic camp with people and children with epilepsy for many years since my childhood. The support and cooperation is very important in this group. There is a hippotherapy and canistherapy applied, so it is necessary providing protection and delivering the courage. This brings me to my hobbies. I love animals a lot. I’m rarely able to learn horsemanship, that I want to get better in. As pets last year I had 2 Teddy bunnies with lists of ancestors and one guinea-pig. From my childhood I have had fishes, guinea-pigs, hamsters, the cony or crabs. As I wrote at the beginning, I really like traveling and getting know about everything new. With my family we traveled about three times to France, to Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Slovenia, Austria, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary and Germany. In summer we were taking bikes with us and did some travels as via Ferrata. I was also in Lithuania with my children‘s choir. I also visited Oslo in Norway. Travel-related bit is my largest hobby, photography. I take reporting pictures most of the time for example events, concerts and exceptional moments. I also take other types of pictures when interesting oportunity comes along. Skiing is my other great hobby. Every year I go to ski-test for the new season with the magazine Snow to Switzerland. I also devoted to amateur theater, especially fairy tales for children. With the fairy tales we were on different shows. Have a nice time and I look forward to possible meeting. 7.10.2013

Availability

Will come the 12/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant
Occupation of father : tax advisor
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has piercing