profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school of interior design-graduation from Czech and English language, art history,computer graphics and economy.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Summer job in nursery
Childcare experience : 1999-2013 Look after my younger brother since he was baby until now, 2011 Summer job in nursery, 2011-2013 Nanny for 3-year-old boy

My name is Kate. I'm 20 years old. I live in Czech Republic. In Ostrava it's my hometown. I am a young ambitious, hardworking, responsible and intelligent girl. I'm always smilling! I have a lot of energy, ideas and determination. I consider myself as a warm person, full of feelings and emotions. I enjoy the life as much as I can, every day trying to find something inspiring around me, because ain’t no mountains high enough! I love to share with people what I know and what I have, and I really appreciate if I can learn something new from others. I love learning languages. I’m open minded person and I like meet new people. I can't imagine life without animals! : I am interested in psychology, fashion, art and music. I really like outdoors activities - bike or skiing.. My passion is traveling and exploring the world, because in that way I can find more about me.

Availability

Will come the 10/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Manager
Occupation of father : Businessman
Has tatoo
Has no piercing