profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I study at Metropolitan university in present day and I try to get FCE certificate
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have never worked like an au pair but I have to younger siblings so I have some experiences and Iwork in Beckiland too (it is funny center for the children).
Childcare experience : How I said. I have two younger siblings. I played some games with them, we went to swimming pool or to aquapark, we had so much fun. Now they are older. Sister is 15 yrs and brother is 12 yrs.

Hi, I´m a student from Prague and I am 21 years old and I am looking for nice family where I could work like an au - pair for three or four months. I prefer city but it isn´t condition. I'm friendly and I hate bore. My hobbies are foreign languages (I learn french, russian, arabic and english of course), sport (mainly swimming, bicycle, snowboarding and gym), music, movies, healthy lifestyle, cooking, walking the dogs, travelling and cognition of the new cultures and I am interested in about psychology. I love animals, society, laugh, funny and children although I have never worked like an au pair but I worked in Beckiland (funny center for the children). Now I work like a steward at Czech railways company.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Russian, French, Arabic

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : a teacher at basic school
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing