profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European citizen
Currently in UK

I´ve passed my A-Levels
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I´ve been teaching private classes
Childcare experience : I´ve been looking after children

Hello! I´m Soraya and I´m 17 but on 13th of June I´m 18. I ´d like to go from 15th of July to September 2014 (Summer). I live in the center of Madrid (Spain) with my parents and my 14 years brother. I´m interesting to be an aupair because I want to increase my English and to have a new experience in another country. I can teach you Spanish and a bit of French. I can help you ironing, doing the dishes, sweeping... I consider that I´m responsable, polite, mature, tidy, friendly, funny, carefully... I love sports as football, swimming, basketball, tennis etc. I´ve been teaching private classes and I´ve been looking after children . I´m a good student and if you want to prove it you can check it in my high school.I love drawing, listening music, dancing, playing games... I´ve lived so many experiences so I can defend myself in different situations. If you want more information about me send me a message and ask me all you want

Availability

Will come the 15/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Social Worker
Occupation of father : Doctor
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing