profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : has visa
Not currently in UK

high school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : yes
Childcare experience : yes

My name is Petra. I'm cheerful, responsible and a always smiling girl. Now I´m in the last year on high school, where i'm going to have my graduation in six months. I live in a small village in Czech Republic with my German father (my mom has unfortunately died) and my younger brother Ronald, he's 17 years old. I like him, he is my "little" brother. :) I also have a cousin Jasmine, she's 13 years old and from Germany and i'm glad to visit her as much as possible. And we also have a cat, called Timmy. My hobbies are sports (especially volleyball, roller skating and skiing), going with my friends to the cinema or teehouse, dancing, reading books and I love traveling . I like my friends, my family and shopping. I think my English is at a medium level, but I'm still learning. I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : German, Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : my mum has unfortunately died
Occupation of father : businessman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing