profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I'm still studying on The Secondary school of Trasport and Tourism.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I attended a training course on Czech castle. I guided in English language. I also worked like an volunteer with children.
Childcare experience : I looked after for my cousin many times. I looked after for my neighbor child.

Dear family, my name is Kateřina but you can call me Kathy. I am 18 years old girl living in a small town Třinec in the Czech Republic. I have got one older brother Lucas, who is 25. My dad is working like a rescuer and my mum is a nurse so I am qualified to give first aid.I am going to the Secondary School of Travel and Tourism in Krnov which is far away from my home (about 3 hours) so I spend my week in a flat in Krnov and I am going home only for the weekend. I like going out with my friends, spending time with my family, learning new things, listening to music and I am also very good at taking photos. I love playing sports or go swimming. I am friendly, generous, reliable, responsible and very hard-working person. Sometimes I do things on my own. I am not a very good at cooking but I think it would not be a problem to do some basic meals. I am also able to clean the house. I want to work like an au-pair because I love children, taking care of people and of course pick up new experiences and improve the value of my English. I would like to spend a time with your children, do everything what ensure their comfort and satisfaction, fun and well time spend. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy. If my au-pair profile sounds good to you I will be waiting for all the details and I'm able to answer every question you've got.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Rescuer
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing