profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Has visa
Not currently in UK

I studied business management
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I looked after a 3 years old son of my friends. His name is Samuel.
Childcare experience : I looked after a 3 years old son of my friends. His name is Samuel.

Dear family, My name is Daniel . I'm 25 years old. I live in a small town in the Czech Republic. I'm friendly, cheerful, empathetic, kind and solicitous. I studied business management at secondary school in our town. My hobbies are swimming, running, nature, traveling and cycling. I have a brother. He is 3 years older than me. My mom works as a businesswoman and my father is a state employee. We live in block of flats but we've got a cottage in a village where we're spending our common time on weekends and holidays. I would like to work as an au pair because I love working with children and playing with them. My stay in UK I'd like to connect with knowledge of English culture and customs. I looked after a little boy but in the Czech Republic so I've got some experience with children. His name is Samuel. He's a 3 years old son of my friends. I have always wanted to work as an au pair, look after children and live as a member of family. So please let me know if you are interested. Dan

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2018
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Czech - Fluent

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : businesswoman
Occupation of father : state employee
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing