profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
New Zealander
Living in New Zealand
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Massey University Bachelor of Arts - English Major
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Retail Store Manager/Assistant Manager (2012-2013), Accountancy and Taxation PA (2010-2011)
Childcare experience : 7 years Volunteer Childcare at local church every Sunday. Experienced babysitter. Youthcare volunteer for past 5 years in home city. Youth Leader for past 6 years at church.

I am a kind, caring, friendly person who gets along with everyone I come into contact with. I have a genuine love for children and put my absolute all into caring for those who are entrusted into my care. I have plenty of experience caring for children, as I have done so for the past 9 or so years of my life throughout various volunteer programs in my local community. I also regularly tutor primary and secondary children in my community for the following subjects: English, History, Social Studies and Media Studies. I am well-educated, being in my last year of my degree at University, with a Major in English and minors in History and Linguistics. I love reading and writing, I love playing sports, and am currently involved with Hockey, Tennis, Swimming and Cross-Country running. I play the Bass Guitar and Piano. I love talking to people and enjoy getting to meet new people. I am an honest, trustworthy, and reliable person who is willing to work hard and help out where ever I can. I love new adventures, and I feel like becoming an Au Pair would be a brilliant new adventure for me!

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Basic German, Basic Japanese, Basic Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Midwife
Occupation of father : Builder/Dairy Farmer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing