profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

grammar school with graduation, driver license, licence from first aid course, half-year in university
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : nothing
Childcare experience : I love children so much and I have a lot of experience with them. I take care of my 3 siblings very often and I think I'm good at it. I like doing some trips with children, play games, and so on. I also have a driving license so I can transport the children to and from school or nursery. And then I can transport them to their hobbies. Also, I can cook and I clean home. I do all the housework and I don‘t mind it.

Dear family, I am looking forward to come into your family and I would like to tell you something about me and where I live. My name is Tereza and my family is very large. My parents are divorced so I have two families. I live with my mother (39 years old), her new husband (43 years old) and my brother in a flat near the centre of a small town named Rakovník. It’s situated about 60 km from Prague. My brother is 8 years old and I look after him from his birth. In Chrášťany (it’s village near Rakovník) live my father (39 years old) with his new wife Kateřina (29 years old) and their children. I visit this family ones a week, in Wednesday. There I have 2 siblings. One sister (Kateřina), she is 2 years old and she’s very pretty and nice and one brother. His name is Jiří and he is 5 years old. I love everyone of my siblings so much and I look after them too. I like it. I went to primary school in Rakovník, but I was there only 5 years, because then I went to the multi-year (8 years-from 6 class) grammar school. This school is in Rakovník too. Then I was half-year in university (Its name is České vysoké učení technické v Praze). I choosed the branch named physiotherapy but I found out, that it isn’t my „cup of tea“. So I ended studiing in university and I decided to arive to United Kingdom. I have a dream – doing au-pair and be in UK. My experience with children started, when my oldest brother was born. I wanted to help my parents with babysitting and I enjoy it. I learned everything about children. And now I go with my brother to and from school and then we do something, what he want. For example we go for a walk, or we play same games, watch TV, and so on. I like travelling so much. I was for example in Djerba, Croatia, Egypt, Greece, Slovakia, Germany, Bulgaria, and so on.. I like sport, for example skiing, cycling, swimming, running and all of team games. I used to play field hockey (for 9 years) and floorball. But I like all kind of sport. Then I like culture and cognition new things. I like watching films, music, dance, looking after my siblings and so on. I can cook, so I can do for example breakfast, or lunch and dinner. And I do all of housework and I don’t mind it. I have a licence from first aid course and a driving licence, so I can transport the children to and from school or nursery. And then I can transport them to their hobbies. I look forward to come into your home and to making my time with you a rewarding, educational and enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Tereza

Availability

Will come the 06/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Deutsch

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : logistics
Occupation of father : businessman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing