profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
Norwegian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I have passed the examination in grade 10 and first year of high school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I do not have much job experience in that I'm only 16 soon 17 But I've had some practice working at restaurants in the context of school
Childcare experience : I have worked as a babysitter for a few neighbors in a little over one year

I am a girl of 16 who was born and raised in Oslo in Norway. I have been a year of high school, restaurant and food processing. I live with step-mother and two little brothers. In my spare time I have been a regular babysitter for several neighbors and feel I have good experience with children. I have not been a strong school student, but Norwegian is my native language. I want a break from school and would like to use this year to make any sense, go abroad, learn English better and have more life experience. My best friend goes to school in London this year, and it had been fun being abroad with her. It would feel safer having someone I know close. I have no plans from now until summer 2014. So I could get on short notice.

Availability

Will come the 02/11/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : she is dead
Occupation of father : he is dead
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has piercing