profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Maturita
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm in the UK one month and I don't have problem with speaking in English.
Childcare experience : I was working as an aupair before, looking after two children. In my country I have 3 younger sisters and I was usualy looking after them as well. I also have a childcare experience like a summercamp helper.

Hi! I'm Eva, a Czech girl (19 years old) and I would like to work as an live-in aupair, I'm looking for a nice and friendly host family. I live already in Leeds, so I can start work ASAP, I'm available for meeting or interview as well. In the Czech Republic I've studied Polygraphic High School in Olomouc, focused on Graphic design and I've succesfuly graduated. I have an experience with aupair work, I took care of 2 children (5 and 10 yrs). Also I have an experience as a cook and entertainer in a summer camp. I have a driving license, but I've never tried to drive in the UK (but I am able to learn new thing very fast!). I really like cooking, reading, playing guitar, drawing, having fun with my friends and meeting new people. I consider myself as reliable, hard-working, creative and friendly person. You can contact me on my UK number or email, if you're interested. I'll be glad to become a member of your family!

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing