profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
česká
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : identity card
Not currently in UK

graduation exam
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I dont work, because I graduated in may
Childcare experience : I lookinf for my cousine (2 years old) and my sister

I am Klára ( or Clare in english). I live in small villadge called Chlumčany with parents and sisters. I have two sisteers- Petra (14) which look after and Markéta (23) I think, that I have some experience wih children. I look after too son Tomáš (2years) my cousine. I am very friendly, nice, activy, cheerfully.I like to learn a new things and I like work with children. In may I graduated in secondery school of business. In my free time a I like read ( my favoritte writtens are Jane Austen and Nicolas Sparks) I dont like the film, because I think, that the book is much better. I like cooking ( I hope that good :) , in- line, travelling and I like meet with my friend. I can promise you I will love your children like my own and I will care about them carefully as possible as. I will play games with them, take them to the park. I have to say, that I like cooking and I am very good at cleaning ofcourse I willing to clean in your house, but to be honest I am looking for jobs as au-pair and not as cleaner, so I am looking for family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than hoover :)

Availability

Will come the 09/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cat
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : saleswoman
Occupation of father : bricklayer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing