profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
29 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European Citizen (Spanish Passport)
Not currently in UK

Vocational Education and Training in Hotel Accommodation
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Warehouseman, Advertising Dealer, Salesman, Waiter
Childcare experience : I've got a three years old brother. I have taken care of him since he was born.

My name is Rubén and I'm 24 years old. I'm from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, the capital of Gran Canaria, one of the seven Canary Islands, who belong to Spain. I live with my father, his wife and my brother. A friend was working as au pair at United Kingdom and she has recommended me this way to learn english. Lot of people said me it was difficult because above all the families choose girls as au pair but my friend encouraged me to try it because she had a really good experience and she knew some au pair boys. And also I would like to work as au pair because I think it'll be more enriching than another job I could have while I improve english and also I could learn more besides english. Another important thing it's that I've got a three years old brother and that will help me and it'll be easier to me to take care and teach the kids. Since I was 17 years old I've worked at the same time I've been studying. Especially I've worked as waiter in events and in restaurants. Also I've worked as advertising deliver, in a store who sells roasted chickens, in Leroy Merlin and other jobs with a short duration. In 2008 I finished at High School and the exam to allow you begin at university. After that I studied Vocational Education and Training in Hotel Accommodation. What I really would like it's to be a policeman but first I want to improve my english because it is very important to speak another languages in any job. About my hobbies, I like meeting with my friends and do different things from just being together to go to the cinema, play sports, go to the beach, party. The sport I’ve most liked to play has been roller in line hockey. Actually I go run and swimming and sometimes I ride my bike and I play bodyboard. I have begun to play padel and diving. Also I love watching films, it's one of my favourites hobbies. I like almost all genres of films but my favourite is "The Godfather" and others from this genre.

Availability

Will come the 14/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Administration in a museum
Occupation of father : Musician
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing