profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Hungary
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Currently in UK

-
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2 years experience in UK-au pair
Childcare experience : 2 years experience in UK-au pair

Andrea I am a 23 years old girl, non smoker, Hungarian with a passport from Hungarian. I am a driver, passed my driving test in 2009. I drive on average min. once a day in United Kingdom. I have 2 years experiense. I come from a village called Csikszereda . My mother is commercial for sale and my father is a driving instructor. I have a younger sister Reka who is 21, still in school. I am willing to help care for children of all ages including babies. With babies I am able to prepare a baby’s bottle, change a nappy, feed a baby with a bottle and a spoon, burp a baby, bath an older baby and put a baby to bed. I have been described as a kind and humble young lady who love children and who wishes to pursue a long term career as a children’s teacher. My hobbies are nature trips, watching good movies, reading. I have been attending a Catholyc College, and I have been learning 4 years of First Aid lessons, out of the school. I speak english language intermediate level . I am a good housekeeper and able to perform all domestic duties well. I also enjoy cooking and I would be willing to help my host family with all their needs to run their home. My hobbies are cycling, choir, dance, gym, reading, cooking, photography, listeing to music, being and playing with children. Also me and my boyfriend ( Ervin) we was working as an au pair couple in the United Kingdom for 2 year for the Hoare family( Suffolk). We did enjoy this year very much. My duties it was taking care of 2 young girls Kitty 13 and Martha 11 years old and 2 young boys William 17 and Harry 10 years old.. Also I was doing all kind of housekeeping, cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and everything what was needed to do in the house. I was giving breakfast, lunch and tea . I was giving the bath for them, reading story and putting them in bed. I was playing with them, helping them with their homework, I was their second mum. J Sometimes the family was giving big parties and I was helping with cooking for the guests and working like a waitress and cleaning up after the parties. In my free time every day I was doing extra jobs in the neighbours like cleaning their house. Everybody it was satisfied with my job. Nearly every evening we was babysitting for other families in the village. I am computer literate and I have a clean medical record and police check and National Insurance number UK . Ervin I am 27 years old boy, Hungarian with a passport from Hungarian. Full driving licence, confident driver with lots of miles diven , passed my driving test in 2006. I have 2 years driving experiense in United Kingdom. I have been learning English for 2 years now and the level of my English is intermediate. I am a good housekeeper able to perform all domestic duties well. I would be willing to help my host family with all their needs. I am also very good at doing things around the house and doing home maintenance. I am also fond of pets and animals and I would also be willing to help my host family care for their pets and animals(ex. dogs,ponies). My hobbies are cycling, dance, soccer, running, IT, fishing , excursions. My father is an engineer and my mother is a nurse. I have an older brother. As you know me and my girlfriend Andrea, we was working already as au pair couples in United Kingdom. My daily jobs it was: giving food for the animals: 2 horses, 2 dogs. Cleaning stables, taking horses to the field. Once a week I was mowing the lawn ( I know the tractor ,grass trimmers , hedge trimmer, all gardening and diy machines ), weeding flower beds, chopping trees (I know the chain saw ), trimming the grass in the corners, cutting the hedge . I know the electrician job ( good skills for all machines , electrician, etc). I was chopping the fruit trees also picking the fruits and vegetables. I was painting a lot the windows and the doors on the house, from inside and outside; also I was painting fences, stables. I was driving a lot the boys to and from the school; I take the family on parties and sometimes in the train station. I know the electrician job . In my free time I was doing extra jobs in the village for other people, jobs like mowing, chopping, painting, and I did accept all kind of jobs. ( car washing, cleaning etc. ) I am computer literate, I know IT- PC-Laptop-Netbook service ( my last work place in Hungary) and I have clean medical record and police check and National Insurance number UK . We are looking forward to hear from your family and to be a good help for your family. (We have National Insurance number and Driving licence 2 years experience and UK !!!) Kind regards, Andrea and Ervin Andrea and Ervin

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : hungarian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : seller
Occupation of father : driver instructor
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing