profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : I'm not sure
Not currently in UK

Everything before university + superior catalan studies + I will start an online course in jenuary.
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Au pair + Babysitting + Assistance in a Vet clinic
Childcare experience : I have always been taking care of my young cousins, neibourghs, etc. And I was an Au pair for 3 months, but I wasn't feeling very comfortable with them, so I came back to look for a new family

I am a very normal girl. I am very calm and quiet, and I have lots of patience! I like reading, cycling, making crafts, watching films.. and cooking, I love it! ( I am very good, promise! ) All my life I've been surrounded by animals because my mother is a vet, so if you have a pet I will enjoy it! Of course I am very clean, responsible, and trusty. If you want to know me just send me an email and we can arrange an interview by Skype!

Availability

Will come the 28/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Catalan + Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Some types of mushrooms
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Veterinarian
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing