profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Denmark
Living in Denmark
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I passed my exams and became a student at Nørre Nissum HF the summer 2013.
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I dont really have work experience, because I was busy with my school and exams.
Childcare experience : My mom has always been a busy woman, so since I was 9 years old, I have been taking care of my 4 little brothers. One of my brothers has a handicap, so I have experience in that too. I have been working as a babysitter for 2 years where the children also had a handicap.

I am Camilla and I am 19 years old. I will describe myself as a happy, hardworking, caring, loving girl who always do my best :-) I like to sing, walking, cooking, reading and take care of others. My friends always tells me to think about me first, but I love to see people happy and I will do whatever I can to make people happy :-) I want to become a nurse at a kids hospital or I want to become a midwife. I just love children xD

Availability

Will come the 12/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I have a phobia of frogs
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing