profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I did not done any exam
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have not been au pair before
Childcare experience : I am older sister of 2 siblings and I have many little cousins which I take care of often too

I am from Czech republic. I am easy going high school student who wants to know the whole world. I am older sister of my 2 siblings, cousin of many kids ( we are big family) and my friend´s small brother call me aunt. Because my parents works long hours it is my duty to take my little sister to school in the morning and in the afternoon from school. Than I help her with homeworks, because she is too young to write them alone (she is first year at school). After that we usually go out to playground or just to our garden, where we plays games. Even it is my obligation I like cooking and baking (baking more, because I love sweet ). So if you need I could help you in kitchen, it is not problem at all. I an kind a bookworm and I love sending and receiving snail mail. I think that I am good in taking care about kids, because I love them and they usually loves me :)

Availability

Will come the 20/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germa - basic, Slovak - fluent

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Snakes
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : cook
Occupation of father : cabinetmaker
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing