profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Bachillerato
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : good
Childcare experience : 3 years of experience

Hello! My name is Laura. I'm from Spain, and I'm 18 years old. I am interested in working as an au pair, and collaborate on all matters relating to children, because I love kids and I want to improve my english level in your country. My intention is to combine this work with the study of your language at an academy or school. my current English level is academic, but I can hold a conversation perfectly standard level. Right now I'm in Spain, but I´ll travel to London in about three weeks to perform the job interviews there. I am willing to care for children of all age, by a margin of 25 to 40 hours semanles, including two nights babysitting a week. If is necessary, I worked on household chores, as in all things relating to children: prepare for school, give them breakfast, help with homework, etc. .. I do not smoke and I have no driving license. I am a busy young, educated, organized fun and loves children. You can count on me to prepare food for their children, I can cook very well, especially Spanish food! Already I have worked as babysitter in Spain. I have three years experience caring for children from six months to 10 years. I also gave private lessons repeatedly.

Availability

Will come the 04/11/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : administrative
Occupation of father : security
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing