profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : none I'm EU citizen
Not currently in UK

French baccalaureate in 2012 and I had my first year at university in 2013.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have done some student advice and guidance punctually during the last five years.
Childcare experience : During family reunions I used to take care of children but now they are all grown up. I have a friend with a younger brother and a younger sister; I do play a lot with them during my summer holidays.

I am a 19 years old student in economics in Lyon, France. My father is English so I am nearly fluent, although I would like to improve my speaking and I recon being with a family especially with children would help me to improve it. I like reading, listening to music. I run every week. I'm very fond of walking and cycling. Being outdoor is something I enjoy a lot.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : snakes
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : French teacher
Occupation of father : Interaction designer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing