profile picture

34 years old
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in January in 2013. My qualification is environmental engineer
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as administrator, receptionist, computer drawer in a hungarian architectural office,bartender, cleaner in a hungarian guesthouse.
Childcare experience : I would like to work with because I love them. I have some experience in a childcare. I usually look after my godson because his mother busy bacause of the her work.

I am 25 years old and I came from Hungary. I would like to work as au-pair in the future. I finished my studies as environmental engineer and I would like to learn the language and know about your country. I can be able flexible and hard working. I am very interested in this job and would like the opportunity to be able to tell you more and know your family.I love the children and I would like to work with them. I like reading drawing, walking, cooking and sporting in my freetime. Now I am studying the English and I would like to develop my knowledge. I am enthusiastic, responsible and reliable woman.


Will come the 22/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years


Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : shop assistant
Occupation of father : photographer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing