profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : carta d'identità
Currently in UK

Social Science student
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was been already an au pair in London
Childcare experience : work as babysitter

My name is Sabrina, I'm 24-years-old student and I have been living alone for 5 years in Pescara, a seaside town near Rome. In the future I would like to be a social worker and give assistance to disadvantages people, in particular children, women and disables. I have been working since the age of 15 and thanks to my experience I have become responsible, caring, patient. I have no kind of prejudices and I definitily love the purity and naivety belonging to children. I love animals and nature. In my free time I love going to the theatre, reading, jogging, gong to the beach and to mountain trips. However, dance and music are my biggest fancies. I would love to belong to a nice family and be a big sister and a good example for your sweet children. I hope you give me the chance to be your au pair and teach your children fun games about my culture and of course improve my english. I would like to take part to the "au pair" program for joining two of my passions: children and travelling. I love meeting new people and discovering different cultures. Since I was a child I've always spent my time with children: I have 15 little cousins, the oldest one of them is now 13. I've always loved taking care, playing with them and I love getting to watch the kids grow up and well develop their own personalities. I think that's the best part of this job. I'm gladly ready to help house kipping and cook italian food for children! I have been au pair in London with tho children, one of 2 years and the other 7 months.

Availability

Will come the 11/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 8 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : lawyer
Occupation of father : gone away
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing