profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : N/A
Currently in UK

English lit - A - GCSE, English Lang - A - GCSE, Maths - B - GCSE, Double Science - B, Religious Studies - A* - GCSE, CITIZENSHIP - B - GCSE, ICT - A - GCSE, Quadruple Dance honours - A - GCSE
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked with children with behavioural disabilities and learning disabilities since I was 14 years of age. I began full time work with them at 17 and am still working and progressing in the same job currently. This means that I have extensive training in paediatric first aid, autism, various learning difficulties and strategies in which to aid the progress of children in their development socially, educationally and behaviourally. A list of my training can be provided.
Childcare experience : I have supported and taken care of children under private care for 3 years, every weekend and for week stays. I have also lived with them in a house for 24 hour support.

Since childhood I have loved to dance, and began using that in a work setting to help the children deal with new and confusing emotions. I have always loved children and working with them to improve their cognition, learning and development. I spend a lot of my free time reading and dancing as well as keeping fit. I have come from a very caring family and have always loved my job, and looking after people in general. My dream has always been to live in London and to be able to be in a big city.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Social Worker
Occupation of father : Army/Design Manager
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing