profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spain
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Spanish
Currently in UK

MA in Education
Has driver licence since and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Currently working as an Aupair in London with two children aged 12 y 7. Mum is being made redundant, so I need to find a new family. I look after the children after school and take and collect the young one from the school. I can cook for the kids
Childcare experience : Looking after children aged 7 & 12, taking them to school and cooking and playing with them. I have some notions of first aid.

I am a fun person who loves children, as I come from a very large family, I have 4 sisters, one brother, and also a little nephew. I have a lot of experience with all kind of ages but I really enjoy being around children of primary school age, as I trained as a teacher in Spain. Therefore, children always enjoy being around me as I am a very creative person. I also love cooking, specially our Spanish traditional dishes. I would be happy to cook for the family. However, I hate ironing, as I believed I was traumatized when I burned my father's best shirt once. In my free time, I would like to visit London and obviously learn and study this beautiful language. I would be very happy if I could feel like a part of your family! Please feel free to contact me at any time, or my host family for references. I am able to start asap, as the mum where I work has now been made redundant and I can stay while I am looking for a new family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Maria Rocio

Availability

Will come the 20/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : dogs & cats
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Company Director
Occupation of father : Engineer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing