profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Española
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I am a Nurse
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked at hospitals with children
Childcare experience : I often look after my cousins

Hello family. I'm Ana and I'm 23. I'm a nurse. I finished my degree in 2012.Just now, I'm studying English and I like it but I need practise it a lot. I live in a little town in Andalusia. I live with my parents and my sister but she is studying outside. I'm a happy person. I'm always positive and I like very much children. I'm very lovely and I like to be happy. I would like to work as a au pair because I want to improve my english. In October I will do an exam to get PET. I like very much the children. I have very little cousins and sometimes I look after them. I like too doing sport like running when I can. Also, I'm very responsible and loving. I want that your children love me too and when I come back to my country they will miss me :). I would like the family that hire me to be loving and make me feel like at home. I hope that your family like me. Best wishes.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 5 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Catalán

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Teacher
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing