profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Diploma
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Technical Internship organized by the Institute "S. Satta "- Macomer at Hotel" Marina Beach "- Orosei NU
Childcare experience : Dance instructor (10 hours) Teaching dance techniques "show dance" to children and young adolescents

My name is Marzia Sanna, I’m Italian and I live in Sardinia. I'm 19 and a half years. I’m very interested and motivated to face this new experience as I’m determined to improve my English and confront a new culture and because this is exactly what I was looking for. I’m a very quiet, available, responsible, ordered and easygoing girl. I love children in effect I’ve already had some experience with them. I like going out with my friends and having fun. I don’t smoke. I’ve already had an experience abroad as I’ve been in Argentina for an exchange with my school so I should not have adjustment problems

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : health and social operator
Occupation of father : on pension
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing