profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

this year I finished Secondary bussines schoole
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked to babysitting
Childcare experience : babysitting, sometime for while in nursery school, care about children in family

I am responsible, hardworking, friendly, active, creative and I love smiling :) I like to outside activities for example: walking with my dogs ( I have two dogs Kety and Tyna), swiming, play tennis, badminton etc. Sometimes I play football or hockey with my brother. My beloved hobbies are painting,drawing and other creative activities. I have never worked as au-pair but I worked as nurse in the children's corner and very often I look after children in my family. Maybe I am diffrent than other grils but I like to ironing and laundry. I'm used to cook from my 8 year because my mum was very busy and also I help with housework. I want to be an au pair because I love children and I speak with bad english so I want to improve it. And because this year I finished Secondary business school and I failed test for university and I decided that I try something new.

Availability

Will come the 09/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
No washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : I do not answer
Occupation of father : I do not answer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing