profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Bachelor of Social Science, A Levels
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Normally I used to work like a waitress, barmaid I was au pair in Ireland,Dublin for a period of 8 months.
Childcare experience : I was au pair in Ireland,Dublin for a period of 8 months. Include cleaning, cooking and care of the child

I am a young, outgoing, enthusiastic, hard working individual. I can work well on my own, unsupervised, and also as part of a team. I have very good interpersonal skills, and I enjoy meeting new people. I will overcome any challenge that is put before me, always meeting deadlines. I am punctual and eager to improve my skills, and myself as a person, taking any advice that will help me to develop further. I speak fluent Spanish, English, Bulgarian, and I am currently learning Russian. In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, playing guitar, going to the gym and learning new languages. I believe I will be a valuable asset to and company as I always strive to learn and better myself.

Availability

Will come the 07/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish and Bulgarian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Comercial and marketing
Occupation of father : Transports
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing