profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Española
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I completed my bachelor´s degree in Primary school teacher specialising in Physical Education and a degree in History and Science of Music at University of Salamanca.
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been working in two differents schools how internship of my bachelor´s degree in Primary school teacher.
Childcare experience : I really love work with children and learn about of them. In my opinion, aupeair work is a good opportunity to improve what in the future it will be my profession.

I consider myself hardworking, friendly and fair. All my live I have been in contact with music in different ways. On one hand in form of leisure activities (I´m a member of the local band, where I play the french horn). On the other hand, in form of formal studies (Professional Intermediate-level Music Qualification). Since I was a child I have played some musical instruments like the piano and the horn. I think I can be a great aupeair because I have got good communication skills and I´m good at solving problems gained through my experiences as internship in primary school teacher. Also, I would like to know new people and live a new experience with another family to improve my English and learn about other cultures.

Availability

Will come the 20/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Civil servant
Occupation of father : Civil servant
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing