profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Normal visa
Currently in UK

Equivalent to GCSE level of education
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Waitress, Au pair
Childcare experience : I have years of experience

A lively, gracious and well-mannered au pair with a friendly approach and a past performance of providing a quality childcare service to families in UK. Seeking an nanny position with a private household where I can utilize my skills and experience to improve and enhance growth of children. Willing to participate in all household duties as a typical family member. Give a secure, loving, nurturing and inspiring environment in which a child can develop. Good ability to look after babies and young teenagers, Capable to work independently or under minimum supervision, Good behavior judgment skills, Profound ability to do light housekeeping tasks, Good Communication skills, Planning and organization skills, Attention to detail, Adaptable, Flexible, Ability to multitask, Emotionally mature, Stress tolerance, High level of enthusiasm to work with children and family. OTHER INFORMATION / HOBBIES I love sports! I like cycling, hiking, rowing(I used to row 5 years in Hungary), swimming, reading travelling and watching films.

Availability

Will come the 03/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : no

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : confectioner
Occupation of father : confectioner
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing