profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Lloyds
Not currently in UK

Finishing with my degree
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : English lectures
Childcare experience : I have been taking care of children of my family

I´m a girl of 22 years old. I´m from Spain ( Canary Islands). I have been studying in England for 10 months in the University of Gloucestershire but currently I´m in Spain finisihing my degree. As I finish my studies in June I would love to come back to Great Britain like an au pair , because I really need to work and I think the au pair program is a good option for me because I love taking care of children and play with them . Moreover I want to continue improving my English to be able to find a job in relation with my degree that is social education ( similar to social work in England), so I would love to have the possibility to do an English course while children will be at school. If is possible I would love to come back to Cheltenham because I already know the city and I think that is a lovely place to live. As I mentioned before I finish my degree in June so I will be able to start in the summer time. If you want to know more details about myself just contact with me ! King regards!

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germany ( Basic)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Secretary
Occupation of father : Police
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing