profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Paneurop university of law ...and high school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i am student university of law in bratislava 1ys and in the summer I help my mother with my little sister and in the pension cleaned sometimes I care about 6month boy or children in my family
Childcare experience : I have little sister and niece and I am caring about them , I playing with them some game with my sister I play with dollies ,toys

HI Dear family , I live in house with my mum dad Brother sister and me . I live near a High Tatras in region Pieniny with my whole family ( grandparent , mum´s sisters and her children and their husband .My family have around 40 members . We are meeting in seasons, in B-day party , on Christmas,Easter . We have some tradittion who we adhere . In Easter the boys go to suppling of water girls and girls give to boies cholate eggs . I have 20ys old in 21 october . I am a student . I study in university Paneurop high school of law .I have pause in my school because i want to provide in English .Hi ,my name is Lucia I am 19 ys.I am from in the Slovak republic is an inland Central European country which borders whith Poland ,Hungary ,Ukraine a Czech republic.The capital is Bratislava . I live in small village Spišske Hanušovce, where I live with my family mother father brother and little sister in the house with the big garden .I have tall with the central figure .I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am from big family my mum Eva has 4 sisters and grand parents live in our village as we . I have 23 cousins .We are meet in the party for feats birhtdays or marriage it is very nice because we are many .We are dancing ,singing and barbeqing, cooking with my grand ma which baking the best cakes and housing bread as to recept grands ma. My mum Eva wors as teacher in orphanages .She is 43ys. My father Vladimír works as private person.He is 46ys. My father likes play footbal but my mum likes skiing with my little sister Lenka and me . She is 3 ys in the september going to nursery .My brother Dominik is 16ys. He likes footbal skiing and sleeping .He is on secondary school. Now after my childhood I entering to primary school in my village too- very nice time .I went with my cousin Filip we are well-coordinated team for ever :D.I have very friends from my streets . We are classmate we went to forest and played our dolls .Sometimes we are runned after village .painting on the sidewalk . After primary school I go to secondary school . New friends ,and new hobbies . My hobbies are : skiing, washing , dancing , meets with my friends , walking , history , , watching tv or hockey , disco ,gardening. After successfull graduation on the secondary school I study in the Paneurop high school law in Bratislava .I am very happy because it´s my child dream but I feel it want change.I want to improve in english language .

Availability

Will come the 07/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing