profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
49 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European citizent
Not currently in UK

BUP
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : More than 10 years as Sales Assistant, Recepcionist and HR Assistant
Childcare experience : More than 1,5 looking after 2 boys in Windsor 7 and 8 years old. Before that I had been working as cleanner twice a week and ironig for more than 10 years in Madrid

I am a very responsible person, energetic, reliable and easy going. Also very organised but with a sense of fun to keep the children entertained. Trustworthy, caring and warm, but creative. Very positive and honest. I like swiming, read, music, sports, walk and travelling. I had been living in Windsor for about 3 years and I was a great experience! Now I am in Spain and I looking for a friendly family with children to work as aupair/nanny live in. I looking in London and Windsor or Eton also. Checkable references

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Retired
Occupation of father : Retired
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing