profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
italiana
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

bachelor in science
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2 years in my country like au pair
Childcare experience : bb

Dear family, I'M IN LONDON NOW!! SO I'M AVAILABLE FOR INTERVIEW FACE TO FACE!! I'm Deborah. I come from Sicily. At this time ARE ALREADY IN LONDON in CRYSTAL PALACE. I've been aupair girl in my country, but I would like to live abroad so I would like to start an experience in a country and improve my English. I am a kind, generous and i love children, i wolud like also work in south west london. i'm very generous, kind, and happy. i likes childrens of differents ages, and i loves work with them because are spontaneus, i did a nanny before in my country , i took care for a 7 yr girl... I'd like to know new people and different cultures. In particular I'd like to see an open mindedness!!First of all, I love children! I love also animals... I love art and going to exhibitions.I am also a very social and happy person!! :) I would like to work as au pair because I have a friend who does this job in London and says it is a wonderful human experience!! So, I would love to be an aupair and take care of your children!! I love children and I would like to know so many new people from all over the world.I'd like to be in a big city like London. I'd like play with your children, do homework, go to park, draw and paint. I also can clean house and cook. :) Families should choose me because I am very good girl and because I take much felicity in children's life :) I am interested to discover new cultures and improve my English . Many thanks Deborah

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : worker
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing