profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Social Work University,Bachelor s degree
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have worked with all age categories childrens from 8 Months to elderly 90 yers old ,i ve been au pair before in Oxford,for 7 months,i have 3 children s care ,age between 1 year and half, 3 years old and 7 years old,i have a 8 months baby care,and 2 girls age 5 and 7 years old,in london
Childcare experience : i did practice in University with children from different institutions and with different types of problems,and also i have experience with babies,because i have been working au pair before

I m social worker,I am happy to know different cultures and mentalities,I m open mind person,patience and with a calm attitude, i love to smile and make people smile,I m a simple person ,I found myself in simple and nice things of this life .I love also to read, I love nature and I love spending time in nature ,but I don t love nothing more then life miracle....kids

Availability

Will come the 02/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : italian french,spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : pension
Occupation of father : pension
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing