profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European
Currently in UK

Business Degree
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : English teacher to kids from 3 to 7 in a summer school, voleyball couch to girl from 9 to 15 years old
Childcare experience : English teacher to kids from 3 to 7 in a summer school, voleyball couch to girl from 9 to 15 years old

Hi families and hi kids! I'm happy to introduce myself: my name is Alba, I'm going to be 26 years old next month and I'm from Tenerife, Spain! I've just arrived in London last week to improve my English, to get a new job opportunity and basically to share my experience with an English family and to get a good time in this wonderful city. About myself and my job experience: - Last summer 2013, I was teaching English to children aged 3-7 years old during a summer school organized in a primary school of Tenerife - I've been a volleyball coach of children aged 9-15 years old for 3 years - I was teaching Spanish during private lessons for 4 years in Tenerife, helping children with their own homeworks. According on my experience I'm looking for a job as nanny living-in to look after children aged 4- 12 years old! I'm a good cooker and I've a good knowledge about tidying up, and housekeeping as well. Basically, I'm a cheerful and sporty girl! I love teaching and practising sport and I'm very keen on knowing you and be part of your family! I hope to be your new children's sporty nanny! I'm looking forward to hearing from you. ALBA

Availability

Will come the 28/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Cat
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : civil servant
Occupation of father : Businessman
Agnostic
Has tatoo
Has piercing