profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
polish
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

school leaving exam - matura exam in collage in Poland
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i worked as an au pair
Childcare experience : i looking for children age 1-11

Dear family, My name is Zuzanna. I am 20 years old girl from Poland. I have just completed my A-levels in Poland and I am currently in the UK waiting for the opportunity to become an au pair in a native British family so I could expand my English. I am confident I can help you by looking after your children and doing some housework. I genuinely love children, otherwise I wouldn't commit myself to work as nanny. From my early years I was known as a sort of "nanny" wherever there were any children around me. I believe in active looking after the children so they get something from me and I could be remembered by them. I believe that a recipe for a successful nanny is paying attention to children, taking them seriously, being interested in their problems, being emphatic to their feelings and needs. If I cannot leave them for a moment because they want to be with me, that is the most rewarding thing that can happen to me, although I must admit that it can be tiring sometimes. I treat children with respect and I expect the same from them. At the moment I'm staying with my host family in London and I take care about two children 5 and 8 years old almost one year. I’m also able to proof my reference from them. I like walking, sight-seeing, reading, watching movies, fitness and definitely watching TV most of the day is not my cup of tea. I'm punctual, ambitious and prudent. I am tidy and I look after myself. I pay attention to my personal hygene. I was brought up in a normal house. I have strong family ties and my mother taught me to leave the kitchen or my room as if I wasn't there. No medical history. I am healthy young woman. Good nanny is somebody who leave the children better and happier than they were before. Good indication is if tears are shed. I try to be responsible as much as I can, especially if I am in somebody's home and dealing with children. I understand that this question relates to the team with children and you as parents. I think I can cope with the situation and I can be a team player, provided that everybody else in the team is committed to the teamwork. I have been a hostess for 3 years and I took part in a number of children events.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing