profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
57 years old
Divorced
Irish
Living in Ireland
Has visa
Visa : Irish
Not currently in UK

City and Guilds - care in the home
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : At present I am a AuPair to 3 young children aged 8, 6 & 5. I have been with this family for the past 3 years. I also have experience from working in a creshe on a full time basis working with children as young as 6 months to school going.
Childcare experience : As above

i am a 52 year old woman looking for a new change, but I also enjoy my job as a childminder so I am more than willing to relocate to the Uk for a period of two years. Should a suitable position in child minding arise, I am available from Jan 2014. I am mother of four grown up children, who have now left the nest. I enjoy spending as much time with my grandchildren, playing, walking and spending time outdoors. I am honest, motivated, work well with people, adapt to all situations while been friendly and outgoing.

Availability

Will come the 27/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Village

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : NA
Occupation of father : NA
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing