profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
40 years old
Single
Japan
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Student Visa
Currently in UK

Associate of Arts in Music
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Teaching music and English to childeren in JAPAN
Childcare experience : Au-pair for 3years

Dear Family Hello, My name is Nana and I am 34 years old. I am currently living in London and looking for Au-jobs. I have had previous experience as an Au-pair for 3years in several country. Mainly I did, helping children's homework, playing with them, give a bath, take them to school and pick them up, house keeping duties, I am friendly, responsible and honest and I have many experience from my Au-pair jobs and work related to children in JAPAN (an instructor of Music and English). I will be able to work from 1st/Jan.2014 but I take music performance course on Wednesday(12:00-21:00) and thursday (12:00-19:00) so that except these days I could work for you. Look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully. Nana

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Cooker
Occupation of father : Restaurant Manager
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing