profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Belgian
Living in Belgium
Has visa
Visa : My ID
Not currently in UK

Yes
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : See on my CV attached
Childcare experience : Baby-siting

My name is Anne-Charlotte PECHER, I am Belgian and I am 25 years old. I want to come to England for improving my English. Dynamic and motivated, I like the job well done and I appreciate contacts with others. I am discreet and assume the responsibilities entrusted to me. Since the age of fifteen, I work during the holiday of July and August. I started in a plain playground for children (Kids Holiday – Belgium, Jette). Then in the paediatric ward of the Hospital Saint-Pierre as a facilitator (girl of child care) for sick children. Therefore I am a motivated candidate to care children. In thanking you in advance for the proper attention that you will address to my request and hoping an encouraging response from you, I beg you to accept, Madam, Sir, the assurances of my greetings most distinguished.

Availability

Will come the 31/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Saleswoman
Occupation of father : Salesperson
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing