profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Portuguese
Living in Portugal
Has visa
Visa : Portuguese ID card
Not currently in UK

Graduate in Buckinghamshire New University
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Customer Service, Researcher, Writer
Childcare experience : No childcare professional experience

I am a qualified professional with experience in leading projects and people, as well as customer service and writing as a professional. I am returning to the UK and aspire to establish myself as professional. I am fluent in both Portuguese and English and I am confident I am perfect for the job. I am a hard working, confident and self-motivated person, who is always willing to learn and achieve goals. I believe that determination is the key to prosperity in life. I see life as a great opportunity where we interact with the world and improve our skills and ourselves as human beings. Once we always try to do what is right, we can be successful in anything.

Availability

Will come the 27/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing