profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : EU
Not currently in UK

A Levels Italian, English, Maths, Geography
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2 years of babysitting, waitress
Childcare experience : Watched and looked after all the children’s activities when the parents were away. Established positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities, so that the children could learn and have fun at the same time. Prepared meals in the absence of parents and ensured that the children ate on time as per their daily routine. Made sure that the children enjoyed their day by taking them out for walks and to parks; kept a close eye on their activities. Maintained a healthy and safe environment for the children and made sure that only permitted people came to visit the children.

I'm a warm, patient person, willing to take care of children of any age. My hobbies include swimming, gym, reading novels and taking care of animals.

Availability

Will come the 27/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Hairdresser
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing