profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Portuguese
Living in Portugal
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

After high school course
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : None
Childcare experience : I've got a lot of experience in child care since I have a little brother aged 7, which I take care since he was born, mostly on school breaks. I also had babysitting experience with 2 cousins of mine for some nights over a few months, aged 4 and 1. Another experience I have is doing voluntary with children and elderly who have special needs, which I've been doing for 4 years now.

I am Marisa 22 years old and I love working with children. I am an organized and caring person, I like to keep things around me very clean and well conserved. I also know how to cook healthy and tasty food. My hobbies are hanging out with friends, cinema and basketball.

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Technical assistant
Occupation of father : Worker in electrical services
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing